Call Us Today! (541) 221-3527

Proudly serving Washougal, WA and the surrounding area since 2018

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.96

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 09/18/2019 | Author: Elaine M.

Comments: Greg was very quick to respond to our inquiry. Kept us informed on days he would be here. Concrete work is great. I would highly recommend.

Review Date: 09/05/2019 | Author: Keith K.

Comments: Great to work with and willing to correct any issues. Very satisfied with results!

Review Date: 08/17/2019 | Author: Colin J.

Comments: I had a very difficult project. The floor in my shop and garage had settled and split right down the middle. Greg had his sons got the old floor out and put a new floor in, 690 square feet in 3 days. that's quick work by my standards

Review Date: 08/08/2019 | Author: Tasha C.

Comments: Greg was very friendly and did a great job! We love our patio.

Review Date: 08/03/2019 | Author: Leonard B.

Comments: excellent work very good crew did all that was asked of them and went above the work required just to make the total job look much better I will recommend them to all my friends who need work done great people

Review Date: 07/30/2019 | Author: Leslie M.

Comments: Greg and his sons are personable, honest, and hard working. You can trust Greg to give you a fair price, have good ideas for your project, and do quality work. I would highly recommend Armstrong Concrete!

Review Date: 07/23/2019 | Author: Randy M.

Comments: Job quality, design, skill of workmanship was excellent from beginning to end. Greg is very personable and nice to work with. His high quality standards, attention to detail, and desire to please proves that he takes pride in his work. We are very pleased with the final results and the cleanup was above and beyond. Great communication through out the entire job.

Review Date: 07/19/2019 | Author: Mike M.

Comments: Greg and team did a fantastic job. His price was fair and he worked with our schedule. I do not have a lot of knowledge in the concrete world. So, when I had questions for him or his team they took an educational approach to answering our questions. Give Armstrong Concrete a look when considering concrete work.

Review Date: 05/19/2019 | Author: Rodney K.

Comments: I really like Greg and his son they started right away, they were on time every morning, they were very thorough and accommodating and did an excellent job for a fair price and even made some creative suggestions and did a good job cleaning up afterwards.

Review Date: 04/29/2019 | Author: Tim S.

Comments: Greg is an easy man to work with and made several useful suggestions about the job.

Review Date: 04/10/2019 | Author: Susan H.

Review Date: 02/25/2019 | Author: Nick H.

Comments: He was quick and tried to save me money where he could.

Our Credentials

  • License ID: ARMSTC*820KU (General Contractor)

Accepting

<c:out value='Visa'/><c:out value='MasterCard'/>