Call Us Today! (541) 221-3527

Proudly serving Washougal, WA and the surrounding area since 2018

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.75

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 08/27/2020 | Author: Bob L.

Comments: I have lived in the Mt Vista area for over 25 years. I recently contracted a guy to replace my driveway. He was not licensed or bonded. He did not abide by the written contract and I could see he was far from capable of doing the job. I had no choice but to fire him. Then I contacted no less than 8 concrete contractors, but only two showed up and gave me an estimate. One was way overpriced and the other was by Greg Armstrong. I decided to go with Greg and it was well worthwhile. Armstrong is a family owned business and Greg is hands on owner. He completed the job in a timely manner and his price was very good. It looks SUPER. I have been a Realtor for over 15 years and have seen a lot of concrete driveway construction. Believe me, Greg knows exactly what he is doing and does a great job. Otherwise, I wouldnâ t be recommending him. Greg IS licensed and bonded. I recommended him to a neighbor who had hired the same person I hired first. He is now having his driveway redone by Greg. DO NOT hire a contractor that is NOT licensed and bonded. You will be opening up yourself up to liability. Make sure the delivered concrete is paid for. If not the concrete delivery company will lien your home! This has happened... Give Greg a call, it doesnâ t hurt to get an estimate.

Review Date: 08/21/2020 | Author: Charmaine C.

Comments: We truly loved their work and will be using them again for a future project.

Review Date: 08/02/2020 | Author: Ronald H.

Comments: They did great work and were on time and did what they said they would do.

Review Date: 06/23/2020 | Author: Kevin O.

Comments: They are straight forward and old school. They did everything I asked with certainty and craftsmanship

Review Date: 05/04/2020 | Author: Antoine J.

Review Date: 03/29/2020 | Author: Suzanne K.

Comments: Wonderful job! I had read all the reviews and wanted to make sure neither of us stumbled into disagreements. We agreed to a reasonable timeline anticipating for a ?worst case? scenario and that if the job was not completed by that date, the last payment of 25% was NOT required. We agreed to follow the work requests made PRIOR to the first day of work. We agreed that he would be paid by check not credit. ARMSTRONG CONCRETE HONORED OUR CONTRACT and their work was high quality!

Review Date: 12/09/2019 | Author: Joy P.

Comments: Excellent job. Exactly as I asked. PERFECT!

Review Date: 11/30/2019 | Author: Todd A.

Comments: Very accommodating, professional and easy to work with

Review Date: 09/18/2019 | Author: Elaine M.

Comments: Greg was very quick to respond to our inquiry. Kept us informed on days he would be here. Concrete work is great. I would highly recommend.

Review Date: 09/05/2019 | Author: Keith K.

Comments: Great to work with and willing to correct any issues. Very satisfied with results!

Review Date: 08/17/2019 | Author: Colin J.

Comments: I had a very difficult project. The floor in my shop and garage had settled and split right down the middle. Greg had his sons got the old floor out and put a new floor in, 690 square feet in 3 days. that's quick work by my standards

Review Date: 08/08/2019 | Author: Tasha C.

Comments: Greg was very friendly and did a great job! We love our patio.

Review Date: 08/03/2019 | Author: Leonard B.

Comments: excellent work very good crew did all that was asked of them and went above the work required just to make the total job look much better I will recommend them to all my friends who need work done great people

Review Date: 07/30/2019 | Author: Leslie M.

Comments: Greg and his sons are personable, honest, and hard working. You can trust Greg to give you a fair price, have good ideas for your project, and do quality work. I would highly recommend Armstrong Concrete!

Review Date: 07/23/2019 | Author: Randy M.

Comments: Job quality, design, skill of workmanship was excellent from beginning to end. Greg is very personable and nice to work with. His high quality standards, attention to detail, and desire to please proves that he takes pride in his work. We are very pleased with the final results and the cleanup was above and beyond. Great communication through out the entire job.

Review Date: 07/19/2019 | Author: Mike M.

Comments: Greg and team did a fantastic job. His price was fair and he worked with our schedule. I do not have a lot of knowledge in the concrete world. So, when I had questions for him or his team they took an educational approach to answering our questions. Give Armstrong Concrete a look when considering concrete work.

Review Date: 05/19/2019 | Author: Rodney K.

Comments: I really like Greg and his son they started right away, they were on time every morning, they were very thorough and accommodating and did an excellent job for a fair price and even made some creative suggestions and did a good job cleaning up afterwards.

Review Date: 04/29/2019 | Author: Tim S.

Comments: Greg is an easy man to work with and made several useful suggestions about the job.

Review Date: 04/10/2019 | Author: Susan H.

Review Date: 09/10/2020 | Author: George B.

Comments: very good service and excellent Work

Review Date: 02/25/2019 | Author: Nick H.

Comments: He was quick and tried to save me money where he could.

Our Credentials

  • License ID: ARMSTC*820KU (General Contractor)